Welcome to Digital Confetti – Rock-n-Roll!

Yeah, it’s time. Time for me to start personally blogging again – not just for my job. Time for me to stop lurking and start pitter-pattering on this keyboard and rodeo into all the things I love to watch, read, absorb, and learn.

—–>McJagger kicks into this post!!!!

I am giving myself the assignment to contribute one new daily post everyday this week starting now. Y’all (and YES- talking to my friends and ASAE compadre’s who I’ll be seeing at ASAE Annual in St. Louis this weekend…) Better keep me on it or else punch me with a pair of these:

A little McQueen to warm up the knuckles

4 comments
  1. Cecilia Sepp said:

    Good luck with the blog Kylee! Love the name. Cecilia Sepp

  2. carrie said:

    I totally love the McQueen ring! xo

    • Thanks, Carrie doll! I know – wish I had an extra $500 lying around..

Leave a Reply

